A nineteenth-century Ruskinian Gothic frontispiece disguises the earlier origins of Saint Iberius’s Church, Wexford, the work of John Roberts (1712-96) of Waterford.  The arcaded interior, arguably the finest eighteenth-century interior in County Wexford and one which compares favourably with Roberts’ cathedrals in Waterford City, boasts rich plasterwork and a wealth of wall monuments including an impressive memorial to William Percival (1792-1813) erected by ‘The Captain and Officers of the Havannah’.  Saint Iberius’s Church is open daily and visitors are welcome.