1730 - 1750
Graveyard with various cut-stone and cast-iron grave markers, c.1740 - 1962. Set on slightly elevated site with section of unpainted rendered boundary wall to perimeter of site. (ii) Remains of detached three-bay single-storey rubble stone single-cell Church of Ireland church, c.1740, to east. In use, 1926. Now in ruins. Pitched roof now gone. Random rubble stone walls now ivy-clad. Openings not visible.
A picturesque graveyard forming an appealing landmark in the centre of Ringville. The various markers to the burial plots enhance the artistic design distinction of the site, representing high quality craftsmanship, while some models represent good examples of early-surviving iron work. The remains of a church on site are of interest as evidence of the once-prosperous Church of Ireland community in the locality.