Architectural Conservation Officers (29.02.2024)

Name	Title	Local Authority	Address	Telephone	E-mail
Ann Marie Cusack	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Clare County Council	Planning Department, Áras Chontae an Chláir, New Road, Ennis, County Clare	065 684 64 57	acusack@clarecoco.ie
Jessie Castle	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Cork City Council	Planning Department, City Hall, Anglesea Street, Cork, County Cork	021 492 44 97	jessie_castle@corkcity.ie
Ashleigh Murray	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Cork City Council	Planning Department, City Hall, Anglesea Street, Cork, County Cork	021 492 47 45	ashleigh_murray@corkcity.ie
Emma Baume	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Cork County Council	Conservation Office, Planning Department, County Hall, Carrigrohane Road, Cork, County Cork		emma.baume@corkcoco.ie
Elena Turk	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Cork County Council	Conservation Office, Planning Department, County Hall, Carrigrohane Road, Cork, County Cork	021 428 59 57	elena.turk@corkcoco.ie

Colette Beattie	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Donegal County Council	Central Planning Unit, County House, Lifford, County Donegal	074 917 24 64	cbeattie@donegalcoco.ie
Oiseen Kelly	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8	01 222 32 65	oiseen.kelly@dublincity.ie
Niamh Kiernan	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8	01 222 65 63	niamh.kiernan@dublincity.ie
Mary McDonald	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8	01 222 63 67	mary.mcdonald@dublincity.ie
Aislinn Collins	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8	01 222 39 28	aislinn.collins@dublincity.ie
Mary Liz McCarthy	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8	01 222 62 34	maryliz.mccarthy@dublincity.ie

Julia Crimmins	Assistant Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8	01 222 5220	julia.crimmins@dublincity.ie
Aisling Donnelly	Assistant Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8		aisling.donnelly@dublincity.ie
Sinéad Hughes	Assistant Architectural Conservation Officer	Dublin City Council	Conservation Section, Block 3 Floor 3, Civic Offices, Wood Quay, Dublin 8	01 222 3265	sinead.hughes@dublincity.ie
Julie Craig	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dún Laoghaire- Rathdown County Counil	County Hall, Marine Road, Dún Laoghaire, County Dublin	01 205 47 00	juliecraig@dlrcoco.ie
Sinead O'Hara	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Dún Laoghaire- Rathdown County Counil	County Hall, Marine Road, Dún Laoghaire, County Dublin	01 205 48 03	sohara@dlrcoco.ie
Helena Bergin	Senior Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Fingal County Council	Architects Department, County Hall, Swords, County Dublin	01 890 67 09	helena.bergin@fingalcoco.ie
Victoria McCarthy	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Kerry County Council	Aras an Chontae, Rathass, Tralee, County Kerry	066 718 37 93	vmccarthy@kerrycoco.ie

Francis Coady	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Kilkenny County Council	County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny, County Kilkenny	056 779 43 76	francis.coady@kilkennycoco.ie
Tom Cassidy	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Limerick City and County Council	7-8 Patrick Street, Limerick, County Limerick	061 407 251	tom.cassidy@limerick.ie
Shona O'Keeffe	Assistant Architectural Conservation Officer	Limerick City and County Council	7-8 Patrick Street, Limerick, County Limerick		shona.okeeffe@limerick.ie
Siobhán Sexton	Conservation Architect and Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Mayo County Council	Aras an Chontae, The Mall, Castlebar, County Mayo	094 904 76 88	ssexton@mayococo.ie
Robert Miles	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Meath County Council	Abbey Mall, Abbey Road, Navan, County Meath	046 909 75 21	rmiles@meathcoco.ie
Rachel McKenna	Senior Executive Architect and Architectural Conservation Officer	Offaly County Council	Aras an Chontae, Charleville Road, Tullamore, County Offaly	057 934 68 00	rmckenna@offalycoco.ie
Irenie McLoughlin	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	South Dublin County Council	PO Box 4122, Town Centre, Tallaght, Dublin 24	01 414 90 86	imcloughlin@sdublincoco.ie
Rose Ryall	Executive Architectural Conservation Officer	Waterford City and County Council	Aras Brugha, Dungarvan, County Waterford	058 220 21	rryall@waterfordcouncil.ie

Benan Clancy	Executive	Westmeath County	Áras an Chontae,	044 933 2000	benan.clancy@westmeathcoco.ie
	Architectural	Council	Mount Street,		
	Conservation		Mulligar,		
	Officer		County Westmeath		